Skip to content

 

Branch Managers 

Tucson, Broadway (Main Office)

Alex House
Phone: 520-325-5200
Email: ahouse@commercebankaz.com

Tucson, Northwest

Gustavo Armendariz
Phone: 520-797-4160
Email: garmendariz@commercebankaz.com

Green Valley Branch

Robert Castelo
Phone: 520-625-4650
Email: rcastelo@commercebankaz.com

Scottsdale Financial Center

Niki Timlin
Phone: 480-253-4503
Email: ntimlin@commercebankaz.com

 

Loan Officers 

Business Loans & Commercial Real Estate 

Terri Gomez (Tucson)
NMLSR ID: 795016
Phone: 520-321-0412
Email: tgomez@commercebankaz.com

Sean Murray (Tucson)
Phone: 520-321-0412
Email: smurray@commercebankaz.com

Christie Lee (Tucson)
Phone: 520-544-6511
Email: clee@commercebankaz.com

Jeremy Hodgson (Scottsdale)
Phone: 480-253-4505
Email: jhodgson@commercebankaz.com

Steve Heslep (Scottsdale)
Phone: 480-253-4504
Email: sheslep@commercebankaz.com

Residential Construction and Mortgages

Micole Matyas (Tucson)
Phone: 520-235-5645
Email: mmatyas@commercebankaz.com
NMLS #492440

 

 

Executive Management Team

President & CEO

John P. Lewis

EVP, Phoenix Market President

Chris Webster 

Chief Financial Officer

Evan Anderson