Online Banking Log-in

More Online Banking:

Please contact a Commerce Bank of Arizona representative at 520-325-5200 for enrollment.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors represents a cross section of the Arizona professional and business community. Our directors live and work in Arizona as successful, respected community members who provide extensive experience for the benefit of Commerce Bank of Arizona and its customers. They're not just your bankers, they're your neighbors.

Chairman of the Board
William Assenmacher 

Vice Chairman of the Board
Michael Hammond

Secretary of the Board
Ken Flower 

President & CEO
John P. Lewis

James F. Frein

W. Sean Lawley

Robert Decker

Steve Pickering

Kim Soule

James Zarling


William Assenmacher,